Fletcher – WordPress One Page Theme

fwp-item-banner

 

Overview

Fletcher WordPress theme is simple, clean and modern Universal One Page Theme. Perfect as corporate, product and app landing page, creative Portfolio or personal Curriculum Vitae / Resume website.
Fletcher WP Theme is suitable for photographers, designers, artist, painters, illustrators and other creative persons for showing their skills, works, experience and services.

Fletcher is fully Responsive, mobile-friendly and Retina-ready. It’s design & premium graphics look awesome on any device your employer/client uses: iPhone, iPad, Android, Mac, BlackBerry, Windows & Linux. The Fletcher WP theme’s code is well optimized for fast loading and SEO.

Fletcher Creative One page WordPress theme is ideal for creative studios, agencies and creative teams as the product / service / app landing promo page.

It comes with pre-defined demo-content and allows to make a wide range customization via standard WordPress Customizer feature.

The Fletcher theme supports all the WordPress blogging functionality as well.

This Responsive WordPress theme is ideal for:

personal CV resume website;
personal portfolio web page;
app landing page;
product one-page, landing page website;
small business website.

Features

Multipurpose One-page WordPress theme
Based on Bootstrap 3.3.6
Bootstrap Responsive Grid System
SCSS Source files included
Sticky Header
Revolution Slider Plugin included ($19 value)
Contact Form
Isotope filtered Masonry Portfolio
Parallax Backgrounds
Google Map
100% Bootstrap Components Compatible
Working Flickr Feed
All files are well organized and commented
User Manual included
Crossbrowser Compatible
SEO Friendly

Photos and Illustrations

Unsplash.com
Picjumbo.com
Imcreator.com
flickr.com/photos/stf-o/
All the photos you can see in Fletcher template are used for preview only. If you want to use the images for your website please contact it’s respectable owners.

Icons

Free Fontawesome Icons
Free Flaticons

Plugins

Revolution Slider (premium plugin) http://codecanyon.net/item/slider-revolution-responsive-wordpress-plugin/2751380

Advanced Custom Fields https://wordpress.org/plugins/advanced-custom-fields/

Contact Form 7 https://wordpress.org/plugins/contact-form-7/

Meks Simple Flickr Widget https://wordpress.org/plugins/meks-simple-flickr-widget/

Meks Smart Social Widget https://wordpress.org/plugins/meks-smart-social-widget/

Easy Bootstrap Shortcode https://wordpress.org/plugins/easy-bootstrap-shortcodes/

Portfolio Post Type https://wordpress.org/plugins/portfolio-post-type/

Simple Custom Post Order https://wordpress.org/plugins/simple-custom-post-order/

Toggle wpautop https://wordpress.org/plugins/toggle-wpautop/

WordPress Importer https://wordpress.org/plugins/wordpress-importer/

 

 

Download the Fletcher WordPress Theme   Live Preview